33 th General Assembly

Share it:

Europlatforms have celebrated last 19th October 2015 the 33th General Assembly where was selected the new composition of the Board of Directors.

In this event Mr Pablo Hoya was designated as new President, after the resignation of Mr Ignacio Alvarez-Ossorio. Europlatforms General Assembly wanted to thank to Mr Alvarez-Ossorio his excelent labour in this short mandate.

The new composition of the Board of Directors is:

President: Mr. Pablo Hoya
1st Vice President: Mr. Kent Bentzen
2nd Vice President: Mr. Isidre Gavin
3rd Vice President: Mr. Johann Marzani

Other Members:

Mr. Onofre Sánchez
Mr. Aitor Pérez
Mr. Michalis Adamantidis