Government Body

Europlatforms is managed by the General Assembly, where is made the decission of activities, projects, new members, and internal regulations.

Between General Assemblies, Europlatforms is managed by an Executive Committee, formed by the President, the Vicepresidents and the General Secretary.

Executive Committee


Mr. Alberto Milotti

1st Vice President

Mr. Kent Bentzen
FDT Representative

2nd Vice-President

Dr. Juan Manuel Cabo
ACTE Representative

General Secretary

Mr. Jesús Sánchez Sanvicente

General Assembly’s Members

General Assembly

Mr. Juan Manuel Cabo
ACTE Representative

General Assembly

Heikki Lahtine
Limowa Representative

General Assembly

Mr. Frank Schuhholz
CLIP Representative

General Assembly

Mr. Biró Koppany
MLSZKSZ Representative

General Assembly

Dr. Thomas Nobel
DGG Representative

General Assembly

Mr. Antonio Nabo
APAT Representative (Portugal)

General Assembly

Mr. Michalis P. Adamantiadis
Hellenic Chambers & Business Transport Association (Greece)